Events coming up – late Winter/early Spring

Here are the next up-coming ticketed events via our ticket agent, Eventbrite:

Friday 24 & Saturday 25 January
Jason Buck presents: Dark Norse SOLD OUT

Saturday 1 February
Salon!
Click here for Facebook event

Thursday 6 February
Heads & Tales Storytellers presents: The Arabian Nights
An epic night with nine storytellers, doors 7.30pm, £6 on the door

Wednesday 5 February 
British Psychological Society ‘Kindred’ film screening & Talk 
7.30pm Free event – register here

Saturday 8 February
Lunatraktors & Foot / Long
Live music, doors 7.30pm, show 8pm, tickets available here

Friday 14 February
Jason Buck presents: Valentine Noire – Dark Heart stories and burlesque
Doors 7.30pm, show starts 8pm, tickets available here

Friday 21 February
Mighty Weiners gourmet vegan hot hog pop-up
7pm – 9.30pm

Thursday 27 February
Professor Elemental’s Tales of Wrong
Comedy/music, doors 7.30pm, show starts 8pm, tickets available here

Sunday 1 March
Southampton Seed Swap
12 – 4.30pm – more details here

Saturday 14 March
Hunting Hearts & BRASHER
Live music, doors 7.30pm, show 8pm, tickets available here

Friday 28 March
Samuel Moore & Will McNicol

Flamenco & acoustic guitar, doors 7.30pm, show 8pm tickets available here

Friday 3 April
An evening with Sophie Labelle
Doors 7.30pm, starts 8pm, tickets on sale here

Friday 10 April
BR James 
Doors 7.30pm, starts 8pm, tickets on sale here

Saturday 25 April
The Pearly Queen Cabaret
Doors 7.30pm, show starts 8pm, tickets available here

Wednesday 6 May
Rob Gee presents: Death, a Romantic Comedy
One man theatre, doors 7.30pm, show starts 8pm, tickets available here

Thursday 28 May
Paul Richards presents: Harvey Greenfield is Running Late
One man theatre, doors 7.30pm, show starts 8pm, tickets available here

About janifranck

Artist, activist, founding director of The Art House in Southampton.
This entry was posted in Events, what's on. Bookmark the permalink.