What’s on September 2021

Wednesday 1 September
Kerbside pantry 2 – 4pm
Evening cafe drop-in 7 – 9pm
Book club 7pm

Thursday 2 September
Community cafe and pantry 11am – 3pm
Drinks, cakes, snacks, pay-as-you feel groceries, toiletries and clothing

Saturday 4 September & Sunday 5 September
Community cafe and pantry 11am – 3pm
Vegan lunches, cakes, drinks & snacks

Wednesday 8 September
Kerbside community pantry 2 – 4pm

Thursday 9 September 
Community cafe & pantry drop-in 11am – 3pm
Drinks, cakes, snacks, pay-as-you feel groceries, toiletries and clothing

Friday 10 September
Community cafe & pantry drop-in 11am – 3pm

Saturday 11 September
Community cafe & pantry drop-in 11am – 3pm

7.30 doors/8pm start
Adam Scott Glasspool live music

Wednesday 15 September 
Kerbside community pantry, 2 – 4pm
Sapphic Salon & Social 7 – 10pm

Thursday 16 – Saturday 18 September
Community cafe & pantry drop-in
Drinks, cakes, snacks, pay-as-you feel groceries, toiletries and clothing

Red Tent wisdom and sharing circle 7 – 10pm (in person)

Wednesday 22 September
Kerbside community pantry 2 – 4pm

Thursday 23 – Saturday 25 September
Community Cafe and pantry drop-in 11am – 3pm

Friday 24 September
Moving Voices poetry and song open mic

Wednesday 29 September
Kerbside community pantry 2 – 4pm

Thursday 30 September – Saturday 2 October
Community cafe and pantry drop-in

About janifranck

Artist, activist, founding director of The Art House in Southampton.
This entry was posted in Events, Local music, What's on. Bookmark the permalink.